Upcoming Courses

Here you will find a list of courses for the next term of the Kepler Certificate Program as well as courses over several weeks that include an online course site.

Chart calculation can pretty daunting. This course helps make it easier.

  • Instructor: Enid Newberg
  • There will be several live sessions throughout the term, plus students can request a one-hour tutoring session
  • Live sessions for students who are more advanced are on Sundays at 1:30 pm PDT / 4:30 PM EDT
  • 1st live session for Summer term will be Saturday, July 11 at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT